Fine Arts

News & Events

 

Events

Saturday, Jan 10, 2015

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Music Audition Prep Workshop

Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Peter Morris Memorial Lecture: Lisa Gitelman speaks on "Media Studies From Scratch"

Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 to Saturday, Jan 24, 2015

Theatre @ York presents "Oh, What a Lovely War!"

Monday, Jan 19, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Student Showcase featuring Music Media Concert Small Ensembles

Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Student Showcase

Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jazz @ Noon: The Barry Elmes Quintet

Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Media Concert 4.0

Monday, Jan 26, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Classical Instrumental Concert

Friday, Jan 30, 2015

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Music @ Midday: Aria with Me

Monday, Feb 2, 2015 to Friday, Feb 13, 2015

"Luminous": An Exhibition by Brandon Kennedy

Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Faculty Spotlight: Jacques Israelievitch and Christina Petrowska Quilico

Friday, Feb 6, 2015

8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Improv Soirée

Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 to Friday, Feb 13, 2015

playGround: Fringe Festival of New Plays

Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Student Showcase

Thursday, Feb 26, 2015

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dance Colloquium with Professors Holly Small and Casey Sokol

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

York University Jazz Orchestra & JAZZFM.91 Youth Big Band

Friday, Mar 6, 2015

8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Improv Soirée

Thursday, Mar 12, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Faculty Spotlight: Jacques Israelievitch and Christina Petrowska Quilico

Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 to Saturday, Mar 21, 2015

Theatre @ York presents "Venus" by Suzan-Lori Parks

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

York University Men's Choir

Thursday, Mar 19, 2015

12:00 pm - 9:30 pm

World Music Festival

Friday, Mar 20, 2015

World Music Festival

Sunday, Mar 22, 2015

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

York University Concert and Chamber Choirs